Mercedes-Benz
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Dealer Principal
Jake Zarb - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 02 9897 1777
jake.zarb@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta New Car Sales Manager
Stephen Horn - Financial Controller
Management
Tel: 02 9897 1777
stephen.horn@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Service Manager
George Hicks - Service Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9897 1777
george.hicks@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Marketing Manager
Vicky Abela-Behrens - Marketing Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9897 1777
vicky@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Assistant New Vehicle Sales Manager
Keyvan Faghihi - New Vehicle Sales Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9897 1777
keyvan.faghihi@mbparramatta.com.au
Languages: Persian
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Parts Manager
Tony Duggan - Parts Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9897 1777
tony.duggan@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Business Development Co-ordinator
Ben Anderson - Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9897 1777
ben.anderson@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Financial Controller
Rebecca McCormick - Administration Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9897 1777
rebecca.mccormick@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Service Advisor
Sanam Riar - Assistant Service Manager
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9897 1777
sanam.riar@mbparramatta.com.au
Languages: Hindi, Punjabi
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Business Development Co-ordinator
Laila Merza - Business Development Co-ordinator
Customer Services
Tel: 02 9897 1777
laila.merza@mbparramatta.com.au
Languages: Arabic
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Corporate Sales
Matthew Chiu - Assistant New Vehicle Sales Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
matthew.chiu@mbparramatta.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Delivery Co-ordinator
Peter Kuch - Business Manager

Tel: 02 9897 1777
peter.kuch@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Pre-owned Sales
Gab Yaghi - Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Consultant
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
gab.yaghi@mbparramatta.com.au
Languages: Arabic
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Service Advisor
Miles Fava - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9897 1777
miles.fava@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Service Advisor
Tim Frohriep - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9897 1777
tim.frohriep@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta AMG Brand Manager
Bilal Taha - AMG Brand Manager
AMG Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
bilal.taha@mbparramatta.com.au
Languages: Arabic
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta New Vehicle Sales
Lawrence Scicluna - AMG Specialist
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
lawrence.scicluna@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Business Manager
Edward Qiu - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9897 1777
edward.qiu@mbparramatta.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Shanghainese
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Delivery Co-ordinator
Jason Cacharron - Delivery Co-ordinator
Delivery Department
Tel: 02 9897 1777
jason.cacharron@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta New Vehicle Sales
John McCrimmon - New Vehicle Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
john.mccrimmon@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Service Advisor
William Ta - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9897 1777
william.ta@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Business Manager
Tony Cossetto - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9897 1777
anthony.cossetto@mbparramatta.com.au
Languages: Italian
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Delivery Co-ordinator
Sami Chalabi - Delivery Co-ordinator
Delivery Department
Tel: 02 9897 1777
sami.chalabi@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta New Vehicle Sales
Danny Wong - New Vehicle Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
danny.wong@mbparramatta.com.au
Languages: Cantonese
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Showroom Co-ordinator
Jerry Zhang - New Vehicle Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
jerry.zhang@mbparramatta.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Delivery Co-ordinator
Jun Yao - Senior Delivery Co-ordinator
Delivery Department
Tel: 02 9897 1777
jun.yao@mbparramatta.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta New Vehicle Sales
Richard Tan - New Vehicle Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
richard.tan@mbparramatta.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese, Hainanese, Teochew
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta New Vehicle Sales
Alanna Pavlous - Delivery Co-ordinator
Delivery Department
Tel: 02 9897 1777
alanna.pavlous@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta New Vehicle Sales
Angel Boustani - Delivery Co-ordinator
Delivery Department
Tel: 02 9897 1777
angel.boustani@mbparramatta.com.au
Haris Munir - New Vehicle Sales Consultant

Tel: 02 9897 1777
haris.munir@mbparramatta.com.au
Languages: Urdu
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Zana Aminpour - Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Consultant
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
zana.aminpour@mbparramatta.com.au
Languages: Persian
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Sales
Amit Sardhara - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9897 1777
amit.sardhara @mbparramatta.com.au
Languages: Hindi, Gujarati
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta After-sales Consultant
Eileen Tran - After Care Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
eileen.tran@mbparramatta.com.au
Languages: Cantonese