Mercedes-Benz
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Dealer Principal
Meon Nehrybecki - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 02 9897 1777
meon.nehrybecki@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Pre-owned Vehicle Sales Manager
John Mansour - Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9897 1777
john.mansour@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Marketing Manager
Vicky Abela-Behrens - Marketing Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9897 1777
vicky@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta New Vehicle Sales Manager
Zain Munif - New Vehicle Sales Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9897 1777
zain.munif@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Delivery Co-ordinator
Jun Yao - Senior Delivery Co-ordinator
Delivery Department
Tel: 02 9897 1777
jun.yao@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Service Manager
George Hicks - Service Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9897 1777
george.hicks@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta New Vehicle Sales
Lawrence Scicluna - AMG Specialist
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
lawrence.scicluna@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Assistant New Vehicle Sales Manager
Keyvan Faghihi - Assistant New Vehicle Sales Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
keyvan.faghihi@mbparramatta.com.au
Languages: Persian
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Business Manager
Samantha Greene - Delivery Manager
Delivery Department
Tel: 02 9897 1777
samantha.greene@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Parts Manager
Tony Duggan - Parts Manager
Parts Team
Tel: 02 9897 1777
tony.duggan@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Service Advisor
Daniel Banoub - AMG Service Advisor

Tel: 02 9897 1777
daniel.banoub@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Service Advisor
Sanam Riar - Assistant Service Manager
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9897 1777
sanam.riar@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Business Development Co-ordinator
Laila Merza - Business Development Co-ordinator
Customer Services
Tel: 02 9897 1777
laila.merza@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta New Vehicle Sales
Nick Masri - New Vehicle Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
nick.masri@mbparramatta.com.au
Languages: Arabic
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Delivery Co-ordinator
Peter Kuch - Business Manager

Tel: 02 9897 1777
peter.kuch@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Business Manager
Sumeet Sarna - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9897 1777
sumeet.sarna@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Pre-owned Sales
Gab Yaghi - Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Consultant
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
gab.yaghi@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Corporate Sales
Matthew Chiu - Retail Business Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
matthew.chiu@mbparramatta.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Service Advisor
Miles Fava - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9897 1777
miles.fava@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Service Advisor
Peter Tran - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9897 1777
peter.tran@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta AMG Brand Manager
Bilal Taha - AMG Brand Manager
AMG Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
bilal.taha@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Business Manager
Edward Qiu - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9897 1777
edward.qiu@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Delivery Co-ordinator
Jason Cacharron - Delivery Co-ordinator
Delivery Department
Tel: 02 9897 1777
jason.cacharron@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta New Vehicle Sales
Farzad Assir - New Vehicle Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
farzad.assir@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta New Vehicle Sales
Robert Adams - New Vehicle Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
robert.adams@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Showroom Co-ordinator
Stephen To - New Vehicle Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
stephen.to@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Business Manager
Tony Cossetto - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9897 1777
anthony.cossetto@mbparramatta.com.au
Languages: Italian
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Delivery Co-ordinator
Sally Park - Delivery Co-ordinator
Delivery Department
Tel: 02 9897 1777
sally.park@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta New Vehicle Sales
Mitchell Nehrybecki - New Vehicle Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
mitchell.nehrybecki@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta New Vehicle Sales
Richard Tan - New Vehicle Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
richard.tan@mbparramatta.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese, Hainaese, Teochew, Hokkian
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Pre-owned Sales
Emerald Utama - Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Consultant
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
emerald.utama@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Joe Sleiman - Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Consultant
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
joe.sleiman@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Sales
Jon Ruthven - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9897 1777
jon.ruthven@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta After-sales Consultant
Eileen Tran - After Care Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9897 1777
eileen.tran@mbparramatta.com.au
Languages: Cantonese
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Business Development Co-ordinator
Ben Anderson - Business Development Co-ordinator
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9897 1777
ben.anderson@mbparramatta.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Parramatta Business Development Co-ordinator
Sydney Prasetio - Business Development Co-ordinator
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 9897 1777
sydney.prasetio@mbparramatta.com.au